Beautiful Dreamer | The Agora Mystery Series Book 11 - The Japan Shop

Beautiful Dreamer | The Agora Mystery Series Book 11

Regular price $ 5.00

FORMAT: eBook & Audiobook

Beautiful Dreamer: A 19th Century Historical Murder Mystery (The Agora Mystery Series Book 11)

A woman enters the Boston Police Department, presenting to Sergeant Sully a bloodied knife and a confession she had committed murder. The body was indeed discovered where she said it would be and the knife was confirmed to be the murder weapon.

Only one problem with her story: She could not have done it.


In the style of Arthur Conan Doyle, Clay Boutwell brings back the Agora Society and its premier scholar, Carl Brooke. This is the 11th short story in the Agora Series.

The books in order:
1) Two Tocks before Midnight
2) The Penitent Thief
3) The Peace Party Massacre
4) The Curse of the Mad Sheik
5) The Captain’s Play
6) Murder by Monday
7) Eggs over Arsenic
8) Honor thy Oath
9) The Felled Crabapple Tree
10) The Eye of Bennu
11) Beautiful Dreamer


people are currently looking at this product

Guaranteed Safe Checkout